top of page

Recipe: Raspberry Pistachio Eton Mess




I don’t really know why, but Eton Mess was something that I wanted to make for quite a while, but for some reason I didn’t. And it can be so easy to make, especially when you have ready made merengue, so the lack of time could not be my excuse. But now, I finally tried to make it! And I even baked my own merengues for it!

Eton Mess is basically a layered dessert with cream, merengue and fruit and you can make many variations on this dessert. Because we all love red fruits the most in my family and it gives the dessert a nice and fresh look, I decided to make a raspberry Eton Mess. To give it some extra color, I topped it with some vibrant green pistachios. And I can tell you it was a crowd pleaser!

View original post 455 more words

0 weergaven

Comments


bottom of page