top of page

30+ Unbelievable Images You Must See | 30+ Ongelooflijke afbeeldingen die je moet zien

You can translate this message on my website in 110 Languages

Mijn diploma

THEO-HERBOTS

COPYWRITER

Bedankt aan alle fotografen die hun beste foto's deelden die ze onlangs in deze fotowedstrijden hebben gemaakt, met kansen om een DJI Mavic Spark en meer te winnen.

Een speciale dank aan vriend en professionele fotograaf George Digalakis voor zijn samenwerking als gastrechter in deze fotowedstrijd. George Digalakis werd geboren en opgegroeid in Athene, Griekenland, in 1960. Een arts van beroep, hij woont en werkt nog steeds in Athene. Pas in 2011, toen hij voor het eerst fotografie studeerde en kennismaakte met klassieke en hedendaagse fotografen, besefte hij dat dit medium hem een toegangspoort zou bieden tot de realiteit en hem in staat zou stellen zijn innerlijke wereld uit te drukken. Hij heeft deelgenomen aan een aantal tentoonstellingen rond het woord en zijn werk is erkend in vele internationale wedstrijden, zoals Px3, APOY, Sony World Photography Award, FAPA etc. Hij is gepubliceerd in verschillende tijdschriften en sites.

Theo-Herbots-Fotografie GIF-downsized_large

FOTOGRAFIE

FOTOGRAFIE IN AL ZIJN ASPECTEN

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam

BEKIJK DE VIDEO


WIE WE ZIJN, WAT WE DOEN

Fotografie is onze passie Gemaakt in San Diego om een ​​gemeenschap van visuele creatievelingen wereldwijd te versterken.ViewBug is een plaats om geïnspireerd te worden en erkenning te krijgen. Wie we zijn Onze twee medeoprichters (en fotofanaten) kwamen samen om een ​​oplossing te vinden om videomakers in een leuke en veilige omgeving te helpen.We hebben een unieke community voor foto's en foto's gemaakt die samenwerking bevordert en creativiteit beloont.

Wij geloven in de kracht van creativiteit

Wat we doen

We verbinden miljoenen visuele makers in een community met fotohulpmiddelen om ze te helpen hun vakgebied te verkennen en te laten groeien.


Hoe we het doen

Door onze unieke reeks producten – fotowedstrijden , foto-uitdagingen , portfoliowebsites , fotografie-logo's en fotografieklassen – geven we fotografen over de hele wereld de beste hulpmiddelen om creatief te zijn en hun kunst te tonen. Waarom we het doen Wij zijn fotografie-liefhebbers en zijn verliefd op deze visuele kunstvorm. Onze missies zijn eenvoudig: we willen de beste tools bieden om fotografen wereldwijd de kans te geven.

Fotografie is onze passie Gemaakt in San Diego om een ​​gemeenschap van visuele creatievelingen wereldwijd te versterken.ViewBug is een plaats om geïnspireerd te worden en erkenning te krijgen. Wie we zijn Onze twee medeoprichters (en fotofanaten) kwamen samen om een ​​oplossing te vinden om videomakers in een leuke en veilige omgeving te helpen.We hebben een unieke community voor foto's en foto's gemaakt die samenwerking bevordert en creativiteit beloont. Wij geloven in de kracht van creativiteit Wat we doen We verbinden miljoenen visuele makers in een community met fotohulpmiddelen om ze te helpen hun vakgebied te verkennen en te laten groeien.


Hoe we het doen Door onze unieke reeks producten – fotowedstrijden , foto-uitdagingen , portfoliowebsites , fotografie-logo's en fotografieklassen – geven we fotografen over de hele wereld de beste hulpmiddelen om creatief te zijn en hun kunst te tonen. Waarom we het doen Wij zijn fotografie-liefhebbers en zijn verliefd op deze visuele kunstvorm. Onze missies zijn eenvoudig: we willen de beste tools bieden om fotografen wereldwijd de kans te geven.

sardine run action ” by claudiawebergebert


sardine run action by claudiawebergebert - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“IMG_1175sh ” by magorzatakuriata


IMG_1175sh by magorzatakuriata - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“The Magic Islands of Lofoten ” by KONCZAKO


The Magic Islands of Lofoten by KONCZAKO - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Jump ” by vladcech


Jump by vladcech - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Great Hammerhead shark and diver ” by smkeena


Great Hammerhead shark and diver by smkeena - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“IMG_0184 ” by DiscordiaPhotography


IMG_0184 by DiscordiaPhotography - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Cliff and rocks ” by federicosassolinosasson


Cliff and rocks  by federicosassolinosasson - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Highland ” by Rejean_Biron


Highland by Rejean_Biron - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Inside the wave ” by MikaPhoto83


Inside the wave by MikaPhoto83 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Bosanemoon ” by gertlucas


Bosanemoon by gertlucas - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“V I L L A G E L I F E ” by WildCameraKevin


V  I  L  L  A  G  E  L  I  F  E by WildCameraKevin - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Jump ” by miguelantunes_8885


Jump by miguelantunes_8885 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“visions ” by eman-photography


visions by eman-photography - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Pacification ” by UsmanovRashid


Pacification by UsmanovRashid - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Luminarias ” by Leidenfrost


Luminarias by Leidenfrost - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Tape Face ” by ADZyne


Tape Face by ADZyne - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Media Dress ” by hassesodehamid


Media Dress by hassesodehamid - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Watertower reflection ” by bielefoto


Watertower reflection by bielefoto - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Diana ” by PhotosAC


Diana by PhotosAC - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Greenlaning ” by arttochoke


Greenlaning by arttochoke - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“CURVES ” by Ehoverman


CURVES by Ehoverman - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“New Brighton Lighthouse ” by jamesaphoto


New Brighton Lighthouse by jamesaphoto - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Trees in the morning mist ” by pietroebner


Trees in the morning mist by pietroebner - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Fanad Head Lighthouse ” by RX70


Fanad Head Lighthouse by RX70 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“A fell pony canters across the beach. ” by PerfectPoniesEquine


A fell pony canters across the beach.  by PerfectPoniesEquine - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“La isla en el horizonte ” by Bren_Ruiz


La isla en el horizonte by Bren_Ruiz - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Mother and cubs ” by Beyerphoto


Mother and cubs by Beyerphoto - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Singularity ” by saintek


Singularity by saintek - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Baby Elephant ” by njarehart


Baby Elephant by njarehart - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Golden Explosion ” by dario_barbani


Golden Explosion by dario_barbani - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Into the wild ” by carlopierbattista


Into the wild by carlopierbattista - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Red Fox babies ” by josephleduc


Red Fox babies by josephleduc - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Morning light ” by albaem


Morning light by albaem - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Slacker Sunrise ” by gourabsabui


Slacker Sunrise by gourabsabui - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Meja ” by Mattia_Bertaina


Meja by Mattia_Bertaina - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“bubbles3 ” by agefoto


bubbles3 by agefoto - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Bernelee 4 VVP ” by carelvanvuuren


Bernelee 4 VVP by carelvanvuuren - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Meeting ” by diegoscaglione


Meeting by diegoscaglione - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“colorado sun ” by pansybrandtwinters


colorado sun by pansybrandtwinters - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Becca ” by Sitwithlydz


Becca by Sitwithlydz - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Operator ” by michellevallese


Operator by michellevallese - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Ingvill ” by mcgillivraybirniephoto


Ingvill by mcgillivraybirniephoto - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Princess and the Pea ” by tonyawilhelm


Princess and the Pea by tonyawilhelm - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Winter in Finland ” by niiloi


Winter in Finland by niiloi - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“750_1956-Edit ” by CapturedImages


Double Breach by CapturedImages - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Puppy Love ” by Jeta1websandpix


Puppy Love by Jeta1websandpix - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“MR.SLIPPER ” by PRL_NaturesMystique


MR.SLIPPER by PRL_NaturesMystique - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Olga Margreta ” by gregkirkydoodles


Olga Margreta by gregkirkydoodles - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by aleeex


 by aleeex - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“The Panthéon at Paris in B/W ” by FredericMONIN


The Panthéon at Paris in B/W by FredericMONIN - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by sszever


 by sszever - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“The winner takes it all…. ” by Creative_art


The winner takes it all.... by Creative_art - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Girl with space bun in retro diner ” by jayngai


Girl with space bun in retro diner by jayngai - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Ballet in the streets ” by mihneastefan


Ballet in the streets by mihneastefan - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Otok island ” by Shoovar


Otok island by Shoovar - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Autumn sunset ” by amberwinter


Autumn sunset by amberwinter - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“African Elephant ” by DanieTerblanche


African Elephant by DanieTerblanche - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Dark Light ” by robertinovero


Dark Light by robertinovero - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Gentoo Penguin staredown ” by JustBCOZphotos


Gentoo Penguin staredown by JustBCOZphotos - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Revyan ” by michellebuckley


Revyan  by michellebuckley - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Dancing in the street ” by carleato


Dancing in the street by carleato - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by Geoff-M


Elephant applies sunscreen by Geoff-M - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“One of Glencoes best roads ” by mattbenham


One of Glencoes best roads  by mattbenham - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Take me home ” by jmphotography2323


Take me home by jmphotography2323 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Chunk of Ice ” by madspeteriversen


Chunk of Ice by madspeteriversen - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Alpine relief ” by NiCoBoCo


Alpine relief by NiCoBoCo - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“IMG_6376 ” by sarathvitala


IMG_6376 by sarathvitala - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Portrait of a girl ” by siegart


Portrait of a girl  by siegart - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

https://www.instagram.com/sergdyachkov/ by DYACHKOV - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Guggenheim Museum ” by carmenioneanu


Guggenheim Museum by carmenioneanu - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Kelsie ” by luismcara


Kelsie by luismcara - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Tori ” by sollenaphotography


Tori by sollenaphotography - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Kasia ” by zachar


Kasia by zachar - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Alina ” by Mykola123456


Alina by Mykola123456 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Marzia ” by sw127350


Marzia by sw127350 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“The Beautiful in Curves ” by Dana_Walker


The Beautiful in Curves  by Dana_Walker - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by bartoszkowalewski


 by bartoszkowalewski - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Sunrise at Lago di Carezza ” by alex_lauterbach


Sunrise at Lago di Carezza by alex_lauterbach - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“In between ” by whaevamakesuhappy


In between by whaevamakesuhappy - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Boat wreck ” by briancassar


Boat wreck by briancassar - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Busy Road to The Eiffel Tower Paris Bob Riach Jigsaw Photography LTD ” by Bob-Riach


Busy Road to The Eiffel Tower Paris  Bob Riach Jigsaw Photography LTD by Bob-Riach - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Bjrnskot ” by Structor


Bjrnskot  by Structor - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Light festival ” by martinpodt


Light festival by martinpodt - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Paint the Sky ” by simalg05


Paint the Sky by simalg05 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Eye ” by cristinacovas


Eye by cristinacovas - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Kirkjufell Mountain ” by jamiemacisaac


Kirkjufell Mountain by jamiemacisaac - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Trio ” by EvaBareis


Trio by EvaBareis - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Aura ” by MarcoMouraPhotography


Aura by MarcoMouraPhotography - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Contemplation ” by tinaradnic


Contemplation  by tinaradnic - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“The Vietnamese Belle ” by petrhingar


The Vietnamese Belle by petrhingar - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Furry ” by daliaa


Furry by daliaa - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Moss Swamp ” by adrian-borda


Moss Swamp by adrian-borda - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by FullexposureUK


 by FullexposureUK - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Running Naomi ” by kerendanielikasner


Running Naomi by kerendanielikasner - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Sophia ” by Marcogressler


Sophia by Marcogressler - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Sakrisøy ” by Mbeiter


Sakrisøy by Mbeiter - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Wee! ” by lisaholloway


Wee! by lisaholloway - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“NATURE SERIES ” by Pablo-Klik


NATURE SERIES by Pablo-Klik - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Lola ” by ilyayakover


Lola by ilyayakover - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Pfälzerwald ” by Markus_van_Hauten


Pfälzerwald by Markus_van_Hauten - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“evan, 01 ” by ianpett


evan, 01 by ianpett - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Water Break ” by HenrikSpranz


Water Break by HenrikSpranz - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Wildcat ” by meganlorenz


Wildcat by meganlorenz - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“DSC_9717 Bonobo Monkey potrait (2) ” by BenDufeck


DSC_9717 Bonobo Monkey potrait (2) by BenDufeck - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Spiral ” by GaryCummins


Spiral by GaryCummins - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Thinking in Waves – The Guggenheim Bilbao ” by jonbarkeruk


Thinking in Waves - The Guggenheim Bilbao by jonbarkeruk - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Elena ” by Denis09


Elena by Denis09 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by rira


 by rira - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by Marco_Tagliarino


 by Marco_Tagliarino - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Mist Rising ” by anthonyryan


Mist Rising by anthonyryan - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Majestic Pride ” by renekuipers


Majestic Pride  by renekuipers - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Washington grist mill ” by kurtvolkle


Washington grist mill by kurtvolkle - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Summer Light ” by sophiebarlow


Summer Light by sophiebarlow - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Dawn ” by jansieminski


Dawn  by jansieminski - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Moscow ” by klepikovadaria


Moscow by klepikovadaria - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“nature's art ” by Konstantinos_Lagos


nature's art by Konstantinos_Lagos - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“fruitful bow bw (1 of 1) ” by ireid195


fruitful bow bw (1 of 1) by ireid195 - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“[ Before Darkness ] ” by mb_lichtbild


[ Before Darkness ]  by mb_lichtbild - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Intersections ” by JessicaDrossin


Intersections by JessicaDrossin - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Last lights ” by Juliocastropardo


Last lights by Juliocastropardo - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“www.lucafoscili.com ” by lucafoscili


www.lucafoscili.com by lucafoscili - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“_S2A7621-Recuperado ” by AndreOns


_S2A7621-Recuperado by AndreOns - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Deep eyes ” by ilyablinov


Deep eyes by ilyablinov - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Im here…. ” by The_Dreamcatcher


Im here.... by The_Dreamcatcher - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Yet znother sunset in Zaanse Schans ” by costasganasosphotography


Yet znother sunset in Zaanse Schans by costasganasosphotography - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“*** ” by slavasamoikenko


*** by slavasamoikenko - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“together with horses ” by kunriyanto


together with horses by kunriyanto - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Light my Life ” by pedroquintela


Light my Life by pedroquintela - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Carny ” by rturnbow


Carny by rturnbow - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Supercell ” by AntonioBernardino


Supercell by AntonioBernardino - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Coming to Get Ya ” by angrylemur


Coming to Get Ya by angrylemur - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

” ” by auksx


 by auksx - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Wren ” by carlbrugger


Wren by carlbrugger - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Fire spinning in Thailand ” by brookechelettechapman


Fire spinning in Thailand by brookechelettechapman - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Bang!! ” by Bruz


Bang!! by Bruz - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Sleepies ” by terryc


Sleepies by terryc - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Neist Point ” by gesser


Neist Point by gesser - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“lighthouse sunset_2145 ” by dallasnock_photography


lighthouse sunset_2145 by dallasnock_photography - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Shall I smite you ” by haksu


Shall I smite you by haksu - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Sunset magic ” by socreative


Sunset magic by socreative - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“EasterBunny ” by ElenaParaskeva


EasterBunny by ElenaParaskeva - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“1 ” by ArberElezi


1 by ArberElezi - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“”Sometimes we can't tell if we are sinking or rising.” ” by Kavanthekid


"Sometimes we can't tell if we are sinking or rising." by Kavanthekid - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

“Alica ” by martinkrystynek


Alica by martinkrystynek - My Best New Shot Photo Contest

20+ Wild Photos Of Cliffs

Hebt u professionele technische hulp nodig bij het opmaken van Uw Website?

Aarzel niet om contact op te nemen met Theo-Herbots (Den-Theo). Ik veel mensen geholpen in dezelfde situaties als waarin u mogelijk bent. Ik probeer binnen twee werkdagen te reageren, maar aangezien ik talrijke reacties binnenkrijg, heb ik een druk schema. Ik hoop snel van U te horen “Het is verboden om te doden; daarom worden alle moordenaars gestraft, tenzij ze in grote aantallen doden en op het geluid van trompetten. “

― Voltaire

theo-herbots-fotografie-gif-downsized_large-5

herbafittheoherbots@gmail.com

0497127049

“We blijven vooruitgaan, nieuwe deuren openen en nieuwe dingen doen, omdat we nieuwsgierig zijn en nieuwsgierigheid ons steeds weer nieuwe wegen inslaat.”

Walt Disney

BEZOEK DE CURSUS

ZOek niet langer op Het Internet, U vindt het hier

Negatieve commentaar? zegge het mij

Positieve commentaar, zegge het voort

Vergeet niet U in te schrijven op de nieuwsbrief en


Deel met Familie, Vrienden en Kennissen, zij zullen U dankbaar zijn | *•.¸♡ ᴡᴏʀᴅᴘʀᴇs-ʙʟᴏɢɢᴇʀs ɢᴇʙʀᴜɪᴋ ᴅᴇ ʜᴇʀʙʟᴏɢ-ᴋɴᴏᴘ ♡¸.•*

1 weergave0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page