top of page

Happy New Year and Some News! Oh, and the Ultimate Vegan Yorkshire Puddings!


Te Ultimate Vegan Yorkshire Puddings #vegan



Pictured here are the larger muffin tin sized puddings.

Did you all have a nice Christmas and New Year celebrations? Mine was quiet and simple, at home with Rob and the animals. I had major surgery 2 weeks before Christmas and so my usual crazy antics of baking and creating bath bombs to fill hampers in my dining room (come Santa’s grotto) were out of the picture this year! I was sad about that at first but then I realised it was actually really nice to just enjoy the festivities, watch Christmas movies and eat vegan cheese on crackers. As opposed to spending the entirety of December in the kitchen, spending a crap load on ingredients on top of presents and still wrapping and cutting out printable labels into Christmas morning, leaving me shattered and unable to really enjoy my favourite day of the year. I will do my hampers again…

View original post 1,604 more words

3 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page