top of page

Stoppen met drinken heeft ook positieve gevolgen // Stop drinking also has positive effects

“Zonder te stoppen met drinken, het volgen van mijntwaalf-stappen-programma   en iets te doen aan mijn gezondheid, had ik op 64 niet meer kunnen doen wat ik doe op de video hier beneden”“Without stop drinking, following my AA program and do something about my health, I could not do at 64 what I do in the video below”

Click on the picture to gain access to the sites where I explain how I am physically, mentally and financially come back on top, watch the video and contact via the button let’s connectKlik op de tekening om de toegang te verkrijgen tot de sites waar ik in uitleg hoe ik er fysisch, psychisch en financieel weer bovenop gekomen ben, bekijk de video en neem contact, via de knop let’s connect


pablo (35)

0 weergaven

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Comments


bottom of page